New England Randonneurs Board 2019

2019 NER, Inc. Officers and Board Members
Regional Brevet Administrator (RBA) & President
Jake Kassen
Jeff Mangieri
Emily O’Brien
Board Member
Dave Cain
Board Member
Phil Stern
Board Member
Sarah Bergstrom
Board Member
Steve Brown
Board Member
Bill Murry

Go to the contact page to email any board member. If unsure who to contact, select the RBA or President.